A Singapore Government Agency Website How to identify

Advisory Committee On Accounting Standards for Statutory Boards

Advisory Committee on Accounting Standards for Statutory Board

To bring wider representation and experience into the standards setting process, the Advisory Committee on Accounting Standards for Statutory Boards ("Advisory Committee") has been formed to advise the Accountant-General. The Advisory Committee comprises representatives from various stakeholders such as the Statutory Boards, the public accounting profession, the accounting academia and the Government.


Ow Fook Chuen
Mr Ow Fook Chuen

Committee Members

Bong Yap Kim
Ms Bong Yap Kim 
Divisional Director (Financial Reporting & Surveillance Division)
Accounting & Corporate Regulatory Authority of Singapore  

Ms Joyce Tong
Ms Joyce Tong
Group Director (Finance)

Ms Ong Swad Wen
Ms Ong Swad Yen
Director (Finance, Procurement & Admin)
National Heritage Board

Eleanor Lee
Ms Eleanor Lee
Ernst & Young LLP

Debra Ann Ker
Ms Debra Ann Ker

Ho Kim Wai
Professor Ho Kim Wai
Associate Professor
Nanyang Technological University

Ng Lip Nin
Ms Ng Lip Nin
Group Director
Auditor-General's Office

Ms Chan Yen San
Ms Chan Yen San

Andrew Lee
Professor Andrew Lee
Associate Professor 
Singapore Management University 

Mr William Tan
Mr William Tan 
Assistant Chief Executive
National Library Board

Cecilia NEO_Corporate Photo_Sep 2022
Ms Cecilia Neo
Director (Finance)
Energy Market Authority