Appointment of New Member to Advisory Committee from January 2021

31 Dec 2020
The Minister for Finance has appointed Ms Eleanor Lee (Partner, Ernst & Young LLP) as a new member of the Advisory Committee for a two-year term from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2022.

The Secretariat would like to thank Ms Patricia Lee (Partner, Deloitte & Touch LLP), who will be stepping down from the Advisory Committee with effect from 1 January 2021, for her service during her term.